Wolverhampton | Birmingham | London | Cambridge | Rugby | Coventry & Warwick | Bridgnorth

Worldwide - Movers - Storers - Shippers

Join us at the Down Under Live Show, Birmingham, 9-10 March 2019 for advice on removals to Australia, New Zealand and Canada.

Head Office : +44 (0) 1902 714555

Wolverhampton : 01902 714555

Birmingham : 0121 444 1885

London : 0207 937 1999

Rugby : 01788 541044

Coventry & Warwick : 024 7663 2501

Bridgnorth : 01746 336041

Email : sales@burkebros.co.uk

0

Some of our staff have been with us for more than 20 years so we like to pride ourselves on our caring approach to all moves.

Gary Burke, Director of Burke Bros Moving Group

gary@burkebros.co.uk

Chris Burke, Company Director

chris@burkebros.co.uk

Dave Colley, Operations Controller

operations@burkebros.co.uk

Ben Hingley, Sales Manager

ben@burkebros.co.uk

Laura Burke, Sales and Finance

accounts@burkebros.co.uk

Emily Taylor, Corporate Sales Co-ordinator

corporate@burkebros.co.uk

Paul Lucas, Business Development Manager

paul@burkebros.co.uk

Jackie Bowes, Export and Import Co-ordinator

international@burkebros.co.uk

Steve Bebb, Transport Manager

transport@burkebros.co.uk

Jake Heaton, Sales Consultant

moves@burkebros.co.uk

Daniel Moore,
Sales Co-ordinator

sales@burkebros.co.uk

Suzanne Nunn, Export and Import Co-ordinator

shipping@burkebros.co.uk

Charlotte Crowshaw, Marketing Officer

marketing@burkebros.co.uk